WhatsApp now allows messages to be deleted an hour after you sent them

whatsapp-892926_960_720 WhatsApp has totally changed the way for messaging experience. Delete for everyone feature. Allow you to delete messages up to seven minutes after you sent them. According to  WABetaInfo has noticed that the latest version of WhatsApp extends that time limit  to one hour, eight minutes, and 16 seconds.

An hour means you now have far longer to delete messages sent by mistake.WhatsApp users will care less about the exact amount of time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s